Android Thoughts - Opinions, News, Advice & Reviews on Android Devices

Follow us on Twitter and See Exclusives Not Always On The Site!


Apple Thoughts

Loading feed...

Laptop Thoughts

Loading feed...

Digital Home Thoughts

Loading feed...



Articles

Reviews

Slipping into the LTE Jetstream -- a review of Rogers' HTC Jetstream
by Don Tolson on Friday, December 23, 2011


Spb Wallet 2.0 comes to Android!
by Don Tolson on Friday, June 17, 2011


The Latest Android from Archos: The 101 Internet Tablet
by Anjuan Simmons on Friday, May 27, 2011


To Swype or Not to Swype ? Is That The question ?
by Chris Hordley on Monday, April 11, 2011


Live On Your Wrist: The Sony Ericsson LiveView
by Jon Westfall on Tuesday, April 5, 2011


Totally Tabular: The Sprint Samsung Galaxy Tab Reviewed!
by Jon Westfall on Tuesday, December 14, 2010


Xperiencing the SonyEricsson Xperia X10
by Don Tolson on Tuesday, November 23, 2010


Stop Using Honey for Counting with TallyBee and StopWatch
by Karey Westfall on Thursday, September 30, 2010


Sunny Days: Staying Connected with the Monaco Solar Cell Charger
by Don Tolson on Wednesday, September 29, 2010


Android Resurrected The Radio Star: RadioTime for Android Reviewed
by Jon Westfall on Thursday, September 2, 2010


[all articles]

Video Reviews

Sheath Your 7 Inch Tablet in Style with Vaja's Premium Leather Sleeve
by Jason Dunn on Wednesday, September 21, 2011


Get Extra Device Power with the Tekkeon myPower MP3750 External Battery
by Jason Dunn on Monday, July 25, 2011


The Head to Head Battle: iPad 2 vs. Motorola XOOM
by Jason Dunn on Tuesday, May 17, 2011


Motorola's XOOM: Promising, But Not Ready For Prime Time
by Jason Dunn on Monday, May 9, 2011


Motorola's XOOM Slate: Unboxing and First Impressions
by Jason Dunn on Thursday, April 14, 2011


Columns

Tablet Paralysis: Which One Do I Choose?
by Jason Dunn on Monday, April 4, 2011


And When The Cloud Breaks, Your Data Will Fall...
by Jason Dunn on Tuesday, January 18, 2011


A Day At ETS-Lindgren: A Company You Know, But Not By Name (Yet)
by Jon Westfall on Monday, September 20, 2010


Android and the "Two Enterprises"
by Don Sorcinelli on Friday, September 10, 2010


Tips

Use a microSD Card Reader to Transfer Lots of Files Faster than a Direct Connection
by Jason Dunn on Thursday, July 28, 2011


Quick Looks

V-MODA Vibrato Headphones Reviewed: They're Worth It
by Jason Dunn on Wednesday, August 31, 2011


Vogel's RingO: A Universal Tablet Mounting System
by Eric Juillerat on Thursday, May 26, 2011


RealVNC Viewer App for Android: Your PC On Your Phone
by Chris Baxter on Wednesday, April 27, 2011


Look Ma, No Hands! The PodFlexPro Reviewed
by Matthew Shanks on Thursday, March 31, 2011


Pose Your Gadgets with the Friendly Neighborhood Spiderpodium
by Anjuan Simmons on Tuesday, March 29, 2011


The Smartphone Coaster: Shiny, Simple, Affordable
by Jason Dunn on Tuesday, March 1, 2011


48 Hours With a Nexus S
by Jon Westfall on Monday, December 20, 2010


Rain or Shine, The Weather Channel Has You Covered
by Karey Westfall on Thursday, September 16, 2010


Otterbox Case for Motorola DROID/Milestone
by Chris Gohlke on Tuesday, September 14, 2010


Stay on Top of Your Government with Congress
by Jon Westfall on Thursday, September 9, 2010


[all articles]

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Sponsored links